SALESFORCE INTEGRATION

Service Express
for Salesforce

With Service Express for Salesforce, your employees can leverage Service Express’ intelligent knowledge management directly in the Service Cloud. Simply install the app from the Salesforce AppExchange and increase customer service efficiency.

CENTRAL SERVICE PORTAL

All information
in one interface

Whether it’s service documents, solved cases, or guided dialogs – an integrated sidebar in the Salesforce Service Cloud gives your employees direct access to your company’s entire service knowledge and answers customer inquiries faster.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

One solution – many advantages

SUPPORT

With the Salesforce App, your service staff no longer have to leave their familiar working environment. All relevant service information is automatically displayed when requests are entered. This accelerates troubleshooting and makes it easier to train new employees.

FIELD SERVICE

Whether maintenance or troubleshooting – to solve problems quickly, service technicians need direct access to customer history, current service documents and error dialogs. Service Express for Salesforce integrates all this information into a single interface, improving field service efficiency.

SERVICE EXPERTS

With the Decision Tree Designer, your service experts can transfer the experience of once solved service cases into guided dialogs with just a few clicks. If an employee finds a better solution, it can be made available to everyone immediately. This increases your service quality a little more every day.

GUIDED TROUBLESHOOTING

Guided dialogs – directly in Salesforce

The Salesforce App integrates all Service Express features directly into the Service Cloud. Simply connect all of your existing data sources and use the convenient step-by-step instructions of Service Express directly in your familiar working environment.

INTELLIGENT SEARCH

A solution with just one click

Service Express bundles your service documents in a central spot. Based on an individually adaptable role and rights system, your employees have access to all service-relevant information from day one – regardless of which systems and formats they are stored in.

CONNECTIONS

Self-Services and Chatbots

Thanks to the Service Express open architecture, all guided dialogs used in the Salesforce App can also be made available via your own self-service portals or chatbots. This way even inexperienced employees can solve the most difficult cases.

Sven Fischer // Head of Project Management // logicline GmbH

„The seamless integration into cases makes it easy to use the full capability of Empolis within Salesforce.“

- - - - - - - - - -

Daniel Grusdas // Prophete GmbH u. Co. KG

„A great experience for technical support purposes. […] Empolis Service Express is a solidly developed tool that makes your knowledge easy accessible for any user in our company."

0 %

higher first time fix rate in Field Service

0 %

higher first time fix rate in Field Service

0 %

lower customer service costs

FREE TEST

Start immediately

Get direct access to our demo environment and discover for yourself whether Service Express is the right fit for your company.

SALESFORCE INTEGRATION
Service Express for Salesforce
Mit Service Express for Salesforce nutzen Ihre Mitarbeiter das intelligente Wissensmanagement von Service Express direkt in der Service Cloud. Installieren Sie die App einfach über den Salesforce AppExchange und steigern Sie die Effizienz im Kundenservice.
ZENTRALES SERVICEPORTAL
Alle Informationen in einer Oberfläche
Egal ob Servicedokumente, bereits gelöste Cases oder geführte Dialoge – über eine integrierte Sidebar in der Salesforce Service Cloud erhalten Ihre Mitarbeiter direkten Zugriff auf das gesamte Servicewissen Ihres Unternehmens und beantworten Kundenanfragen schneller.
EINSATZBEREICHE
Eine Lösung – viele Vorteile
Support Mit der Salesforce App müssen Ihre Service-Mitarbeiter Ihre gewohnte Arbeitsumgebung nicht mehr verlassen. Alle relevanten Serviceinformationen werden beim Erfassen von Anfragen automatisch angezeigt. Das beschleunigt die Fehlersuche und vereinfacht die Einarbeitung neuer Mitarbeiter.
Field Service Egal ob Wartung oder Fehlerbehebung – damit Probleme schnell gelöst werden können, benötigen Servicetechniker direkten Zugriff auf die Kundenhistorie, aktuelle Servicedokumente und Fehlerdialoge. Service Express for Salesforce integriert all diese Informationen in einer Oberfläche und steigert so die Effizienz im Außendienst.
Serviceexperten Mit dem Decision Tree Designer übertragen Ihre Service-Experten die Erfahrungen einmal gelöster Servicefälle mit nur wenigen Klicks in geführte Dialoge. Findet ein Mitarbeiter eine bessere Lösung, kann diese sofort für alle bereitgestellt werden. Das steigert Ihre Servicequalität jeden Tag ein bisschen mehr.
GEFÜHRTE FEHLERSUCHE
Geführte Dialoge – direkt in Salesforce
Mithilfe der Salesforce App werden alle Funktionen von Service Express direkt in die Service Cloud integriert. Binden Sie einfach alle Ihre bestehenden Datenquellen an und nutzen Sie die praktischen Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen von Service Express direkt in Ihrer gewohnten Arbeitsumgebung.
INTELLIGENTE SUCHE
Mit nur einem Klick zur Lösung
Service Express bündelt Ihre Servicedokumente an einem zentralen Ort. Auf Basis eines individuell anpassbaren Rollen- und Rechtesystems haben Ihre Mitarbeiter ab dem ersten Tag Zugriff auf alle servicerelevanten Informationen – egal in welchen Systemen und Formaten diese abgelegt sind.
ANBINDUNGEN
Self-Services und Chatbots
Dank der offenen Architektur von Service Express können alle geführten Dialoge, die in der Salesforce App genutzt werden, auch über eigene Self- Service-Portale oder Chatbots bereitgestellt werden. So lösen auch unerfahren Mitarbeiter die schwierigsten Fälle.
Sven Fischer // Head of Project Management // logicline GmbH „The seamless integration into cases makes it easy to use the full capability of Empolis within Salesforce.“
isg Provicer Lens „Um die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, sollte man alle vorhanden Informationen nutzen. Das weiß Empolis und bietet dafür entsprechende Lösungen.“
Daniel Grusdas // Prophete GmbH u. Co. KG „A great experience for technical support purposes. […] Empolis Service Express is a solidly developed tool that makes your knowledge easy accessible for any user in our company."
0 %
höhere First Time Fix Rate im Fieldservice
0 %
weniger Kosten im
Kundenservice
0 %
Zufriedenheit bei Kunden und Mitarbeitern
KONTAKT
Express Check
Finden Sie gemeinsam mit uns heraus, ob Service Express zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.