CUSTOMER SELF SERVICE

Service Express for
end customers and partners

Self-service portals give your customers and partners role-based access to the Service Express features they need, as well as all of your company’s service knowledge. Both recurring and complex problems can be solved in advance. This reduces the number of phone calls and service costs.

PHOENIX CONTACT

24/7 service for
electronic products

With Service Express, Phoenix Contact customers have round-the-clock access to current manuals, FAQs and interactive instructions. Many problems can thus be solved without direct contact to the service center. This relieves the service organization and ensures for greater efficiency.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

All advantages at a glance

Customers

Whether industrial crane or mountain bike – with Service Express your customers no longer depend on hotlines and the related standby times. Frequently asked questions are answered within minutes – completely independent of business hours. This ensures for a positive service experience and increases customer satisfaction.

Partners

With a service portal you make your valuable knowledge available not only to your customers, but also to external service technicians and sales partners. This shortens training periods and creates the basis for new business models, such as the provision of fee-based service portals.

Support

When customers and partners utilize Self Services, you relieve your employees of tedious tasks and create more freedom for customer problem resolution. This relieves your service organization and improves your key performance indicators.

KYOCERA

Online help for
laser printers

Whether it’s clearing paper jams, setting up a new wifi connection or changing the toner cartridge – with the service portal directly connected to Service Express on the company website, Kyocera’s trading partners can solve these and many other problems in no time at all.

INTELLIGENT SEARCH

Finding solutions – without expert knowledge

Thanks to easy use of Service Express, the expert tool quickly and simply becomes an intelligent assistant for your customers and partners. Without technical vocabulary, the software helps to narrow down the problem and guides the user with just a few clicks to the correct place in the corresponding service document.

GUIDED TROUBLESHOOTING

Interactive instructions
in familiar design

With the help of step-by-step instructions in the look and feel of your company website, your customers and partners can find the causes of errors more quickly and solve problems independently. This creates a positive service experience from the very first customer contact and increases customer loyalty.

OMNICHANNEL SERVICE

One knowledge database –
many possibilities

With Service Express, you distribute your company’s entire service knowledge– inside and outside your company. You determine who has access to your service documents and when, thanks to clearly defined roles, views and access rights. This avoids queries and ensures that all user groups find what they are looking for.

2016 Aspect Consumer Experience Index

„71% of consumers want the ability to solve most customer service issues on their own.“

Kate Leggett // Vice President // Principal Analyst // Forrester

„Your Customers Don’t Want To Call You For Support.“

Previous
Next
0 %

higher first time fix rate in Field Service

0 %

lower customer service costs

0 %

customer and employee satisfaction

FREE TRIAL

Start instantly

Directly get access to our demo environment and find out for yourself whether Service Express matches your company.

CUSTOMER SELF SERVICE
Service Express für Endkunden und Partner
Mithilfe von Self-Service-Portalen erhalten Ihre Kunden und Partner rollenbasierten Zugriff auf die benötigten Funktionen von Service Express und das gesamte Servicewissen Ihres Unternehmens. Sowohl wiederkehrende als auch komplexe Probleme können so bereits im Vorfeld gelöst werden. Das reduziert telefonische Anfragen und senkt Ihre Servicekosten.
PHOENIX CONTACT
24/7 Service für Elektronikprodukte
Mit Service Express haben die Kunden von Phoenix Contact rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf aktuelle Handbücher, FAQs und interaktive Anleitungen. Viele Probleme können so ohne den direkten Kontakt mit dem Servicecenter gelöst werden. Das entlastet die Serviceorganisation und sorgt für mehr Effizienz.
EINSATZBEREICHE
Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick
Kunden Egal ob Industriekran oder Mountainbike – mit Service Express sind Ihre Kunden nicht mehr auf Hotlines und die damit verbundenen Wartezeiten angewiesen. Häufig gestellte Fragen werden innerhalb von Minuten beantwortet – völlig unabhängig von den Geschäftszeiten. Das sorgt für positive Serviceerlebnisse und steigert Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit.
Partner Mit einem Serviceportal machen Sie Ihr wertvolles Wissen nicht nur Ihren Kunden zugänglich, sondern auch externen Servicetechnikern und Vetriebspartnern. Dadurch verkürzen Sie Einarbeitungszeiten und schaffen die Basis für neue Geschäftsmodelle, wie zum Beispiel der kostenpflichtigen Bereitstellung von Serviceportalen.
Support Durch die Nutzung von Self Services durch Ihre Kunden und Partner, entlasten Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und schaffen mehr Freiraum für die Lösung von Kundenproblemen. Das entlastet Ihre Serviceorganisation und verbessert Ihre Servicekennzahlen.
KYOCERA
Online-Hilfe für
Laserdrucker
Egal ob das Beheben von Papierstau, das Einrichten einer neuen WLAN-Verbindung oder der Wechsel der Tonerkartusche – mit dem direkt an Service Express angebundenen Serviceportal auf der Firmenwebseite lösen die Handelspartner von Kyocera diese und viele weitere Probleme im Handumdrehen.
INTELLIGENTE SUCHE
Lösungen finden – ohne Fachkenntnisse
Dank der einfachen Bedienbarkeit von Service Express wird das Experten-Werkzeug schnell und einfach zum intelligenten Assistenten Ihrer Kunden und Partner. Ganz ohne Fachvokabular unterstützt die Software, das Problem einzugrenzen und führt die Nutzer mit nur wenigen Klicks zu der passenden Stelle im entsprechenden Servicedokument.
GEFÜHRTE FEHLERDIAGNOSE
Interaktive Anleitungen im gewohnten Design
Mithilfe von Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen im Look and Feel Ihrer Firmenwebseite ermitteln Ihre Kunden und Partner die Ursachen für Fehler schneller und lösen Probleme eigenständig. Das erzeugt bereits beim ersten Kundenkontakt ein positives Serviceerlebnis und steigert Ihre Kundenbindung.
OMNICHANNEL SERVICE
Eine Wissensdatenbank – viele Möglichkeiten
Mit Service Express verteilen Sie das gesamte Service- wissen Ihres Unternehmens – innerhalb und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. Wer, wann Zugriff auf Ihre Service- dokumente erhält, bestimmen Sie dank klar definierter Rollen, Sichten und Zugriffsrechte selbst. Das vermeidet Rückfragen und stellt sicher, dass alle Nutzergruppen finden, was sie suchen.
2016 Aspect Consumer Experience Index „71% of consumers want the ability to solve most customer service issues on their own.“
Forrester Data Consumer Technographics North American Retail and Travel Customer Lifecycle Survey // Q1 2017 (US) „Kunden nutzen zunehmend den Self-Service als erste Anlaufstelle für den Kundendienst.“
Kate Leggett // Vice President // Principal Analyst // Forrester „Your Customers Don’t Want To Call You For Support.“
0 %
höhere First Time Fix Rate im Fieldservice
0 %
weniger Kosten im
Kundenservice
0 %
Zufriedenheit bei Kunden und Mitarbeitern
KOSTENLOS AUSPROBIEREN
Direkt durchstarten
Erhalten Sie Zugang zu unserer Demoumgebung und testen Sie selbst, ob Service Express zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.