FIELD SERVICE APP

Expertise for the road

With the mobile app from Service Express, you and your employees always receive the most current documents anywhere needed – even offline. This increases efficiency in field service and reduces repair times.

MOBILE SERVICE DOCUMENTS
& FAVORITES

Complete information –
conveniently via smartphone or tablet

The Field Service App accompanies you and your employees on every field assignment. Create your own favorites with personalized information and frequently used knowledge. Simplify daily work for your customer service staff with just a few clicks.

OFFLINE SYNCHRONIZATION

Direct access – even offline

Whether in a production facility, in a basement or oil drilling platform – with the Field Service App your service technicians are not dependent on the Internet. Simply synchronize the most important documents on your tablet or smartphone before use.

AUTOMATED UPDATES

Distribute knowledge
at the touch of a button

Providing new service documents is often associated with lots of coordination efforts. Service Express accelerates this process with fully automated, personalized distribution of all service information – delivered directly to your service technicians’ mobile devices.

0 %

higher
first time
fix rate
in field service

FREE TEST

Start immediately

Get direct access to our demo environment and discover for yourself whether Service Express is the right fit for your company.

FIELD SERVICE APP
Expertise für unterwegs
Mit der mobilen App von Service Express haben Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter immer und überall die aktuellsten Dokumente griffbereit – auch offline. Das steigert die Effizienz im Field Service und verkürzt Reparaturzeiten.
Mobile Servicedokumente
& FAVORITEN
Alle Infos – bequem per Smartphone oder Tablet
Die Field Service App begleitet Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter bei jedem Außeneinsatz. Erstellen Sie eigene Favoriten mit personalisierten Informationen und häufig benötigtem Wissen und vereinfachen Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks den Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Kundendienstmitarbeiter um ein Vielfaches.
OFFLINE-SYNCHRONISIERUNG
Direkter Zugriff – auch ohne Netz
Egal ob Produktionshalle, Heizungskeller oder Ölbohrplattform – mit der Field Service App sind Ihre Servicetechniker nicht auf das Internet angewiesen. Synchronisieren Sie die wichtigsten Dokumente einfach vor dem Außeneinsatz auf Ihr Tablet oder Smartphone.
AUTOMATISCHE AKTUALISIERUNG
Wissen verteilen per Knopfdruck
Die Bereitstellung von neuen Servicedokumenten ist oft mit einem hohen Abstimmungsaufwand verbunden. Service Express beschleunigt diesen Prozess mithilfe einer vollautomatischen, personalisierten Verteilung aller Serviceinformationen – direkt auf die mobilen Endgeräte Ihrer Servicetechniker.
0 %
höhere
First Time
Fix Rate
im Field Service
KONTAKT
Express Check
Finden Sie gemeinsam mit uns heraus, ob Service Express zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.