REMOTE SUPPORT

Interactive video support from afar

With the use of modern technologies, expertise is brought to where it is needed: on site at your customer’s premise. With interactive video conferencing, complex problems on machinery can be solved in a personal conversation, even if the technician is hundreds of kilometers away. This accelerates reaction and solution times and reduces travel costs.

COLLABORATIVE PLATFORM

Optimal support wherever it’s needed

With Remote Support, service technicians, customers and experts communicate with each other more efficiently.  Image and video transmission with various augmented reality functions makes it easier to highlight and mark individual areas, display texts and send documents, in order to quickly complete the task together.

Screenshot Remote Support

DIGITAL WORKPLACE

Overcoming distance

Instead of long travel and waiting periods, problems with machinery are simply analyzed virtually and in real time. This enables experts to personally support and assist their colleagues in the field around the globe. More orders are completed faster and travel costs are also reduced.

SERVICE VIA REMOTE MAINTENANCE

Virtual collaboration

Video and voice transmission, specially developed for customer service, and complementary augmented reality functions facilitate intuitive communication, avoid misunderstandings and support high productivity. Compared to conventional messenger services, the professional application inspires customers with stable data transmission, various transmission types and numerous functions.

USE CASES

A single call – thousands of possibilities

The Remote Support functionalities are as varied as the application scenarios and form the basis for digitalization of your customer service. Interactive communication delivers speed and flexibility – no matter whether colleagues help each other, customers are guided through troubleshooting or in optimally preparing service calls.

FIELD SERVICE

Identify solutions in advance

Support your technicians in the field. Identifying problems and solutions in personal conversations with experts reduces the time required for difficult service assignments and increases sales potential.

HOTLINE

Prepare service calls

Obtain a detailed picture of the situation prior to a service call. In addition to the required spare parts and tools, utilize it to prepare service calls precisely and optimize route planning.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Enable instant support

Even if technicians are not on site, utilize remote maintenance to support and instruct customers in solving problems independently. This reduces dependency on assignment times and decreases travel costs.

CONNECTION TO KNOWLEDGE DATABASE

Reuse of results

To ensure that knowledge is not lost after a call, all results are documented, processed and stored in the central knowledge database in Empolis Service Express. Resolved service cases thus serve as a basis for resolving similar cases faster. Reuse increases efficiency in customer service and reduces service costs.

FREE TRIAL

Get started now

Are you ready to revolutionize your service organization digitally with visual support? Contact us to arrange for your demo.

REMOTE SUPPORT

Interaktiver Video-Support aus der Ferne

Bringen Sie Expertise mithilfe moderner Technologien dorthin, wo sie gebraucht wird: vor Ort beim Kunden. Mit der interaktiven Videokonferenz werden im persönlichen Gespräch schwierige Probleme an einer Maschine gelöst, auch wenn der Techniker hunderte von Kilometern entfernt ist. So beschleunigen Sie Reaktions- und Lösungszeiten und reduzieren Reisekosten.

KOLLABORATIONSPLATTFORM

Optimale Unterstützung an jedem Ort

Mit Remote Support kommunizieren Servicetechniker, Kunden und Experten effizienter miteinander.  Die Bild- und Videoübertragung mit verschiedenen Augmented-Reality-Funktionen erleichtert das Markieren einzelner Bereiche, das Einblenden von Texten sowie das Verschicken von Dokumenten, um schnell gemeinsam die Aufgabe zu erledigen.

DIGITALER ARBEITSPLATZ

Räumliche Distanz überwinden

Statt langer Anfahrts- und Wartezeiten werden die Probleme an einer Maschine einfach virtuell und in Echtzeit analysiert. Damit können Experten ihre Kollegen im Außendienst rund um den Globus persönlich betreuen und unterstützen. Es werden mehr Aufträge schneller fertig gestellt und gleichzeitig Reisekosten reduziert.

SERVICE PER FERNWARTUNG

Virtuell zusammenarbeiten

Die speziell für den Kundenservice entwickelte Video- und Sprachübertragung sowie ergänzende Augmented-Reality-Funktionen erleichtern die intuitive Kommunikation, vermeiden Missverständnisse und unterstützen eine hohe Produktivität. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Messenger-Diensten begeistert die professionelle Anwendung Kunden mit einer stabilen Datenübertragung, verschiedenen Übertragungsarten und zahlreichen Funktionen.

USE CASES

Ein Anruf – tausend Möglichkeiten

Die Funktionen von Remote Support sind so vielfältig wie die Einsatzszenarien und bilden die Basis für die Digitalisierung Ihres Kundenservice. Die interaktive Kommunikation bietet Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität – ganz egal, ob sich Kollegen untereinander helfen, Kunden angeleitet oder Serviceeinsätze optimal vorbereitet werden.

AUSSENDIENST

Lösungen identifizieren

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Techniker im Außendienst. Die Problem- und Lösungsidentifikation im persönlichen Gespräch mit Experten reduziert die benötigte Zeit bei schwierigen Serviceeinsätzen und erhöht das Umsatzpotenzial.

HOTLINE

Serviceeinsätze vorbereiten

Verschaffen Sie sich noch vor dem Serviceeinsatz ein detailliertes Bild der Lage. Neben benötigten Ersatzteilen und Werkzeugen lassen sich damit Serviceeinsätze genau vorbereiten und die Routenplanung optimieren.

KUNDENBETREUUNG

Selbsthilfe ermöglichen

Selbst wenn Techniker nicht vor Ort sind, können Sie per Fernwartung Kunden unterstützen und anleiten, Probleme selbstständig zu beheben. Das reduziert die zeitliche Abhängigkeit von Einsätzen und senkt Reisekosten.

ANBINDUNG AN WISSENSDATENBANK

Wiederverwendung der Ergebnisse

Damit nach dem Anruf kein Wissen verloren geht, werden in Empolis Service Express alle Ergebnisse dokumentiert, aufbereitet und in der zentralen Wissensdatenbank gespeichert. Gelöste Servicefälle dienen somit als Basis, um ähnliche Fälle schneller zu lösen. Die Wiederverwendung steigert die Effizienz im Kundendienst und senkt Servicekosten.

DEMO ANFORDERN

Jetzt durchstarten

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Serviceorganisation mit visueller Unterstützung digital zu revolutionieren? Kontaktieren Sie uns, um eine Demo zu vereinbaren.